The Adirondack Arc Board of Directors, Committees and other Contacts

The Adirondack Arc Board of Directors, Committees and other Contacts

BRANCHES

Administrative Services

12 Mohawk Street
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
(518) 359-3351

Program Services

91 Fay Brook Drive
Lake Clear, NY 12945
(518) 891-6565

Residential Services

125 Catherine Street
Malone, NY 12953
(518) 521-3703

The Adirondack Arc Board of Directors

President

Robert Kleppang, Indian Lake, NY 12842

Vice President

Dmitry Feld, Lake Placid, NY 12946

Secretary/Treasurer

Polly Sullivan, Ray Brook, NY 12977

Directors

George Cook, M.D., Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Becky Leah, Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Joseph Kostiak, Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Susan Alexander, Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Directors are elected to two-year terms. Officers are elected annually.To contact the Board of Directors click here.

Committees of the Board of Directors

Adult Residential Services
Fundraising
Human Rights

Executive
Incident Review
Corporate Compliance

Consumer/Self Advocacy
Nominating

ADIRONDACK ARC SUPPORT DIRECTORY (BY POSITION)

ADIRONDACK ARC SUPPORT DIRECTORY (BY POSITION)
TitleName/EmailPhoneExt. #
Chief Executive OfficerScott Stiles, CPA
sstiles@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351115
Chief Operating OfficerCass Becker
cbecker@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565
518-359-3351
123
104
Associate Executive Director for Residential ServicesAnn Charette
acharette@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565
518-521-3703
118
202
Associate Executive Director of QIDP servicesAlex Logie
alogie@adirondackarc.org
518-354-2467 
Associate Executive Director of Community Relations.---
Assistant Director for Residential ServicesLyndsay Stevens
lstevens@adirondackarc.org
518-521-3703210
Chief Financial OfficerPaul Ellis
pellis@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351105
Director of Behavior SupportsArden Kleffmann
akleffman@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565127
Director of Information TechnologyJosh Herron
jherron@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565
Human Resources Director/Training CoordinatorJackie Stiles
jstiles@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351116
Administrative AssistantLorie Keeler
lkeeler@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351102
Administrative AssistantMisty Hewey
mhewey@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351100
Administrative AssistantKayleigh Ingham
kingham@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351128
Administrative AssistantLindsay Premo
lpremo@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351 119
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Accounting SupervisorMichelle Kentile
mkentile@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351112
Accounts PayableNicole Fuller
nfuller@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351126
PayrollKayleigh Ingham
kingham@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351128
Accounts Receivable/BillingDan Gadway
dgadway@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351117
FAMILY & CHILDREN'S SERVICES
Education Program DirectorNicole Bureau
nbureau@AdirondackArc.org
518-359-3351124
Education Department ManagerMary Ann Fletcher
mafletcher@adirondackarc.org
518-359-7518101
Tupper Lake Childrens Corner
tlcc@adirondackarc.org
518-359-7518111
Saranac Lake Childrens Cornerslcc@adirondackarc.org518-891-2258 
Malone Childrens Cornermcc@adirondackarc.org518-483-0090 
Salmon River Childrens Cornersrcc@adirondackarc.org518-354-0768 
NURSING SERVICES
 Janice Fisher, RN
jfisher@adirondackarc.org
 Patty Fortier-Stoll, RN
pstolle@adirondackarc.org
 Kayla King, RN
kking@adirondackarc.org
 Elizabeth Kline, RN
ekline@adirondackarc.org
 Jennifer "Ginger" Martin, RN
jmartin@adirondackarc.org
 Shari Holmlund, RN
sholmlund@adirondackarc.org
 Nora Collins, RN
ncollins@adirondackarc.org
 Sarah Lucey, RN
slucey@adirondackarc.org
QUALITY ASSURANCE
Associate Director of Corporate ComplianceBarbara Tebo
blowman@adirondackarc.org
518-359-3351
518-891-6565
120
128
Compliance CoordinatorRobin Hogan-Law
rhogan@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565108
Quality Analyist IIElizabeth Clark and Shelly Trippaney
eclark@adirondackarc.org
strippaney@adirondackarc.org
518-891-6565112
COMPLIANCE HOTLINE - 518-359-7518 ext. 411